CONTACT US



[open contact form]



Phone: (253) 353 – BABY (2229)


Fax: (253) 445-5107


Email: info@nbhomes.org


Mailing Address: New Beginnings Homes | P.O. Box 512 | Puyallup, WA 98371




  • Miles & Debi musick

    founders & directors

    For nearly four decades Miles & Debi have given their lives to serving women & babies. They founded this ministry to empower vulnerable pregnant women by giving them an uplifting family atmosphere. They have supported over 500 women with housing, mentorship, nutrition, transportation and access to medical care. They have done all of this while raising their own six children, and now have 6 grandchildren. 


    Contact: miles@nbhomes.org or debi@nbhomes.org


    Support Online Here

  • tim & kassie steele

    Program directors

    Tim and Kassie both grew up in the Puyallup area. When they moved into New Beginnings they moved from a mile away. They are a beautiful family full of energy, joy, and a desire to serve young mothers! They strive to make every woman that they live with feel like they are a part of the family. They have two children; Liliya and Ezekiel. 


    Contact: tim@nbhomes.org or kassie@nbhomes.org


    Support Online Here

  • Haven & Brianne Engle

    Maternity Home Houseparents





    Contact: haven@nbhomes.org  or brianne@nbhomes.org


    Support Online Here


  • Hannah Wattnem

    maternity Home STAFF ASSISTANT

    Hannah was born and raised in the Puyallup area. She is passionate about encouraging women to see the strength and beauty that God created in them. Hannah is often capturing maternity & labor delivery photos as a gift to our clients. Her vibrancy, and love for life compliments New Beginnings perfectly. Hannah feels privileged to be part of providing women a place to call home. 


    Contact: hannah@nbhomes.org

    hannahwattnemphotography.com


    Support Online Here

  • amelia lee

    Single Mothers Program Manager

    DONATIONS COORDINATOR

    As a single mom herself, Amelia has a heart to encourage, empower and instill hope in other women on their single parenting journey.  Amelia has been part of New Beginnings for over 5 years and lives with her elementary-aged son in a tiny house on the campus.  


    Contact: amelia@nbhomes.org


    Support Online Here

  • Jorrey stewart

    Aftercare program assistant

    Jorrey grew up in Montana with 6 siblings and as a missionary kid. She is often found making yummy things in the kitchen and loving on people.  Jorrey did her DTS in the summer of 2017 in London, England. She has traveled around the world serving different mission groups and families. She is excited to be able to bring light in the lives of the gals at New Beginnings who are single parenting or placing for adoption. She is excited to be a part of helping gals take the next step in their journey. Jorrey is passionate about blessing and serving others.


    Contact: jorrey@nbhomes.org


    Support Online Here