CONTACT Our staff

[open contact form]


Phone: (253) 353 – BABY (2229)


Fax: (253) 445-5107


Email: info@newbeginningshome.org


Mailing Address: New Beginnings Homes | P.O. Box 512 | Puyallup, WA 98371




  • Miles & Debi musick

    founders & directors

    miles@newbeginningshome.org

    debi@newbeginningshome.org


    Support Online Here

  • tim & kassie steele

    houseparentsMaternity Home

    tim@newbeginningshome.org

    kassie@newbeginningshome.org


    Tim and Kassie both grew up in the Puyallup area. When they moved into New Beginnings they moved from a mile away. They are a beautiful family full of energy, joy, and a desire to serve young mothers! They strive to make every woman that they live with feel like they are a part of the family. They have two children; Liliya and Ezekiel.


    Support Online Here

  • Hannah Wattnem

    Assistant Manager - maternity Home

    hannah@newbeginningshomes.org



  • amelia lee

    manager - Single Mother's Program

    DONATIONS COORDINATOR

    amelia@newbeginningshome.org


    As a single mom herself, Amelia has a heart to encourage, empower and instill hope in other women on their single parenting journey.  Amelia has been part of New Beginnings for over 5 years and lives with her elementary-aged son in a tiny house on the campus. 


    Support Online Here